Fax 480-393-4213

122 W Bell RdPhoenixArizona 85023, United States


AZSS Bylaws- PDF Format
Current Member Roster- PDF Format (Password Protected)
Board Meeting Minutes - PDF Format
Committee Meeting Minutes- PDF Format
Financial Statements - PDF Format (Password Protected)

AZSS Board of Directors

AZSS Committee Members
Advocacy Committee: Troy Sebastian (Chair)
Communications Committee: Gerald Fougner (Chair)
Education Committee: Steven Lenik (Chair)
Membership Committee: Francisco Ultreras (Chair)

AZSS Board of Directors

Bernie Miller, Troy Sebastian, Gerald Fougner, Don Townsend, Steven Lenik, Bali Gill, and President Melanie Badillo.


The Arizona Sleep Society was created under the guidance of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine (AASM) and is a non-profit organization founded in 2010.  The AZSS is governed by a board of directors and elected/appointed committee chairs.